Reviews

9.5
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
9.8
Facilities
9.4
Staff
9.7
Value
8.9

Reviews

    Audrey
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    A. Wright
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    john
    us

    Review Score

    8.5
    September 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    David
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eddy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2018
    No complaints.
    Loved the porch view of the lake.
    MARY
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 2, 2018

    Lovely time in Old Forge!

    No where could you get a drink from a vending machine or ice for water. How hard would it be to have a vending company put in a machine for drinks? The only option was tap water. It was the only thing that could have made our stay there excellent.
    The beds were incredibly comfortable and place was very clean.
    clifford
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 1, 2018

    staff helpful, room confortable & clean, all good

    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 31, 2018

    Lovely stay at the Pine Knoll Lodge. I would definitely recommend!

    Julie
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 21, 2018
    beds could be little bigger and firmer
    with in walking distance to everything we wanted
    Marcia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 15, 2018

    Loved the room and view.

    No regular maid service you had to ask for it.
    The beds were very comfortable and the view was terrific. A little pricy and they offered lowere rates to others. We were charge more for using Booking.com.
    Colleen
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 14, 2018

    Adirondack Splendor!

    We could easily hear the people above us. Next time, I'd prefer the top floor.
    The location was fantastic...right on the water. We had an upper level 2 queen lake view room that I would definitely recommend. It was within walking distance to town and the public beach. Morning coffee on the balcony listening to the loons watching the sunrise...aweome! The couple that runs the place was very friendly and helpful, too.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 25, 2018
    Location, decor, cleanliness.
    July4th guests
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 3, 2018

    Great Stay,will come back!

    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 28, 2018

    Everything we had wanted for relaxing stay... would definitely stay again

    No pool.
    Everything was just perfect. Beds were very comfortable. We were upgraded when we arrived, very clean, convenient to the Old Forge center. Walked everywhere. Very private... bonus: very few people around the two days there, and weather was beautiful.. used balcony and dock. Exceeded our expectations. Owners very nice and accommodating.
    Patrick
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 28, 2018
    We didn’t know there was going to be fireworks. Robin upgraded us to a room with an excellent view of the lake and fireworks!! Thank you Robin.
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 9, 2018

    Owners/staff took the time to chat with us, orient us to immediate area, bear nocturnal visits, etc.

Loading reviews...